Contacts for the Kent County Area Wild Kats

Area Management Team

Area Director: Dave Manwiller - 302-233-8018 or sode.kent@gmail.com

Athlete Input Council Chair: VACANT

Athlete Leadership Mentor: Cindy Matthews - czmathews@gmail.com

Family Liaison: April Bradford - sassyloop07@comcast.net

Group Home Liaison: Pam Cannon - pamelacannon@yahoo.com

Registration Manager: Merry Jones - merryjones1@aol.com

Social Manager: Mary Ann Evans - maeinou@yahoo.com

Volunteer Manager: Joe Wood - joseph.g.wood@citi.com

 

Fall Sports Directors

Bocce (4 person): Joe Wood: joseph.g.wood@citi.com

Cycling: Pam Cannon: pamelacannon@yahoo.com

Flag Football: Jasper Little - bravesfan302@aol.com

Golf: Bill Yonker - byonker@aol.com

Long Distance Running/Walking: Mike Lewis - michael.lewis@cr.k12.de.us 

Soccer: Ryan Bradford - ryan.bradford@state.de.us

Volleyball: John Blanchfield - blanchfield157@comcast.net; Kathy Denny - kdenny01@yahoo.com

Young Athletes: Stephanie Morrison - stephanie.morrison@cr.k12.de.us

 

Winter Sports Directors

Basketball: Jasper Little - bravesfan302@aol.com

Bowling: Bill Matthews - wrmaago@gmail.com

Winter Sports Director: Mike Lewis - michael.lewis@cr.k12.de.us

Young Athletes: Mandelyn Cook - mocookee@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports Directors

Aquatics: Kathy Denny - kdenny01@yahoo.com

Athletics: Stephanie Morrison - stephanie.morrison@cr.k12.de.us and Mike Lewis - michael.lewis@cr.k12.de.us

Bocce (2-person): Joe Wood: joseph.g.wood@citi.com

Powerlifting: Calvin Mackey - cmackey007@yahoo.com

Softball: John Blanchfield - blanchfield157@comcast.net

Tennis: Merry Jones - merryjones1@aol.com

Young Athletes: Stephanie Morrison - stephanie.morrison@cr.k12.de.us

 

If you are interested in serving in a role that is vacant, please contact Kent County Area Director Dave Manwiller at 302-233-8018 or sode.kent@gmail.com.