Kent Area Events

Mar

29

swimming practice

Dover YMCA, State St., Dover, DE
Friday, March 29 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mar

31

swimming practice

Dover YMCA, State St., Dover, DE
Sunday, March 31 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr

5

swimming practice

Dover YMCA, State St., Dover, DE
Friday, April 05 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Apr

6

Bocce practice

Noble's Pond Homes, Dover
Saturday, April 06 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Apr

7

Softball practice

Caesar Rodney High School, Camden
Sunday, April 07 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr

7

swimming practice

Dover YMCA, State St., Dover, DE
Sunday, April 07 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr

11

Track & Field practice

Caesar Rodney High School, Camden
Thursday, April 11 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Apr

11

Tennis practice

Polytech High School, Woodside
Thursday, April 11 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

12

Swim practice

Dover YMCA
Friday, April 12 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Apr

13

Bocce practice

Noble's Pond Homes, Dover
Saturday, April 13 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Apr

14

Softball practice

Caesar Rodney High School, Camden
Sunday, April 14 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr

14

swimming practice

Dover YMCA, State St., Dover, DE
Sunday, April 14 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr

18

Track & Field practice

Caesar Rodney High School, Camden
Thursday, April 18 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Apr

18

Tennis practice

Polytech High School, Woodside
Thursday, April 18 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

19

Swim practice

Dover YMCA
Friday, April 19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Apr

20

Bocce practice

Noble's Pond Homes, Dover
Saturday, April 20 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Apr

21

swimming practice

Dover YMCA, State St., Dover, DE
Sunday, April 21 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr

21

Softball practice

Caesar Rodney High School, Camden
Sunday, April 21 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr

25

Track & Field practice

Caesar Rodney High School, Camden
Thursday, April 25 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Apr

25

Tennis practice

Polytech High School, Woodside
Thursday, April 25 6:00pm - 7:00pm

SODE Statewide Events

Mar

30

Basketball State Tournament

Bob Carpenter Center, University of Delaware, Newark
Saturday, March 30

Apr

14

Swimming Qualifier (Kent)

Dover YMCA, Dover
Sunday, April 14

Apr

14

Ride to the Tide

Rommel Harley Davidson, Smyrna
Sunday, April 14 11:30am - 2:00pm

Apr

18

School Soccer Competition - Kent/Sussex Middle and High Schools

Polytech High School
Thursday, April 18 10:15am - 1:00pm

Apr

26

Tennis Clinic at UD

University of Delaware tennis courts, Newark
Friday, April 26 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Apr

27

Athlete Leadership Conference

Saturday, April 27 9:00am - 2:00pm

May

2

School Soccer Competition - Kent/Sussex Elementary Schools

Delaware Turf Sports Complex, Frederica
Thursday, May 02 10:15am - 1:00pm

May

2

Winnie Spence Memorial Speed Skating Competition

Dover Skating Center, Dover
Thursday, May 02 6:00pm - 9:00pm

May

5

Powerlifting Qualifying Competition

CrossFit, Dover
Sunday, May 05 11:00am - 4:00pm

May

9

Over the Edge

300 Delaware Ave., Wilmington
Thursday, May 09

May

11

Track Invitational & Qualifier

Caesar Rodney High School, Camden-Wyoming
Saturday, May 11

May

11

Bocce South Qualifier (Kent, Sussex Areas)

Delaware Turf Sports Complex, Frederica
Saturday, May 11 9:00am - 1:00pm

May

17-18

DIAA Unified Track & Field State Championships

Dover High School, Dover
Friday, May 17

May

18

Tennis Qualifying Tournament (Kent & Sussex)

Sea Colony Tennis Center, Bethany Beach
Saturday, May 18 12:00pm - 4:00pm

May

19

Softball Qualifying Tournament

Schutte Park, Dover
Sunday, May 19

Jun

12

Torch Run Kickoff Ceremony

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Wednesday, June 12 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Jun

14-15

Summer Games

University of Delaware, Newark
Friday, June 14

Sep

21

Cycling Classic

Dover Air Force Base Air Command Museum, Dover
Saturday, September 21 8:30am - 2:00pm

Feb

9-11

Winter Games

Seven Springs Resort, Greensburg, PA
Sunday, February 09