What's Happening 2018-10-18

Kent Area Events

Oct

21

soccer practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Sunday, October 21 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Oct

21

flag football practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Sunday, October 21 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Oct

22

LDR Practice

Brecknock Park, Camden, DE
Monday, October 22 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct

23

Bocce

Early College High School, N DuPont Highway, Dover
Tuesday, October 23 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Oct

24

Volleyball practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Wednesday, October 24 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Oct

28

soccer practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Sunday, October 28 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Oct

28

flag football practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Sunday, October 28 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Oct

29

LDR Practice

Brecknock Park, Camden, DE
Monday, October 29 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct

30

Bocce practice

Early College High School, N DuPont Highway, Dover
Tuesday, October 30 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Oct

31

Volleyball practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Wednesday, October 31 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Nov

4

flag football practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Sunday, November 04 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Nov

4

bowling practice

Rodney Village Lanes
Sunday, November 04 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Nov

5

Soccer/ Flag Football final practices

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Monday, November 05 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Nov

5

LDR Practice

Brecknock Park, Camden, DE
Monday, November 05 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Nov

6

Bocce practice

Early College High School, N DuPont Highway, Dover
Tuesday, November 06 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Nov

6

bowling practice

Rodney Village Lanes
Tuesday, November 06 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Nov

7

Volleyball practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Wednesday, November 07 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Jan

12

Area Bowling Tournament

Brunswick Doverama, Dover
Saturday, January 12 9:00am - 1:00pm

SODE Statewide Events

Oct

20

Truck Convoy

Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington
Saturday, October 20 10:00am - 1:00pm

Oct

25

Champions Together Breakfast

Sheraton Wilmington South
Thursday, October 25 7:45am - 8:45am

Nov

1

Champions Together Lunch

Baywood Golf and Country Club, Millsboro
Thursday, November 01 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Nov

10

Fall Festival

St. Andrew's School, Middletown
Saturday, November 10

Nov

25

Sea Colony Turkey Trot

Sea Colony Freeman Fitness Center, Bethany Beach
Sunday, November 25 9:00am - 11:00am

Nov

27

MATP/Team Skills (New Castle County Schools)

Hockessin PAL, Hockessin
Tuesday, November 27 10:00am - 1:30pm

Nov

28

Basketball Skills Competition - Hockessin PAL (New Castle County Middle Schools)

Hockessin PAL, Hockessin
Wednesday, November 28 10:00am - 1:30pm

Nov

30

Reindeer Run

Delaware Avenue, Newark
Friday, November 30 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Dec

5

Basketball Skills Competition - MicKean High School (Brandywine, Colonial and Red Clay Elementary Schools)

McKean High School, Wilmington
Wednesday, December 05 10:00am - 1:30pm

Dec

7

Basketball Skills Competition - Wm Penn High School (New Castle County High Schools

William Penn High School, New Castle
Friday, December 07 10:00am - 1:30pm

Dec

13

Basketball Skills Competition - Middletown High School (Appo, Christina and Newark Charter Elementary Schools)

Middletown High School, Middletown
Thursday, December 13 10:00am - 1:30pm

Jan

26

State Bowling Tournament

Brunswick Doverama, Rodney Village, Dover
Saturday, January 26

Feb

1-3

Polar Bear Plunge Weekend Festival

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Friday, February 01

Mar

3

Basketball Qualifying Tournament

St. Andrew's School, Middletown
Sunday, March 03

Mar

30

Basketball State Tournament

Bob Carpenter Center, University of Delaware, Newark
Saturday, March 30

Apr

14

Ride to the Tide

Rommel Harley Davidson, Smyrna
Sunday, April 14 11:30am - 2:00pm

May

9

Over the Edge

300 Delaware Ave., Wilmington
Thursday, May 09

Jun

12

Torch Run Kickoff Ceremony

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Wednesday, June 12 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Jun

14-15

Summer Games

University of Delaware, Newark
Friday, June 14