What's Happening 2018-09-21

Kent Area Events

Sep

22

Golf practice

Maple Dale Country Club
Saturday, September 22 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Sep

23

soccer practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Sunday, September 23 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sep

23

flag football practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Sunday, September 23 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Sep

24

LDR Practice

Brecknock Park, Camden, DE
Monday, September 24 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sep

25

Golf tournament

Maple Dale Country Club
Tuesday, September 25 11:00am - 4:00pm

Sep

25

Bocce practice

Early College High School, N DuPont Highway, Dover
Tuesday, September 25 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sep

26

Volleyball practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Wednesday, September 26 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sep

30

soccer practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Sunday, September 30 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sep

30

flag football practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Sunday, September 30 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Oct

1

LDR Practice

Brecknock Park, Camden, DE
Monday, October 01 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct

1

LDR Practice

Brecknock Park, Camden, DE
Monday, October 01 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct

2

Bocce practice

Early College High School, N DuPont Highway, Dover
Tuesday, October 02 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Oct

3

Volleyball practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Wednesday, October 03 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Oct

7

soccer practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Sunday, October 07 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Oct

7

flag football practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Sunday, October 07 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Oct

8

LDR Practice

Brecknock Park, Camden, DE
Monday, October 08 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct

8

LDR Practice

Brecknock Park, Camden, DE
Monday, October 08 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct

9

Bocce

Early College High School, N DuPont Highway, Dover
Tuesday, October 09 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Oct

10

Volleyball practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Wednesday, October 10 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Oct

14

soccer practice

Fifer Middle School, Camden,DE
Sunday, October 14 1:00pm - 4:00pm

SODE Statewide Events

Sep

22

SODE Cycling Classic

Dover Air Force Base, Dover
Saturday, September 22 8:00am - 1:00pm

Sep

29

Bocce North Qualifier (Wilm, Newark, MOT)

University of Delaware, Newark
Saturday, September 29 9:00am - 1:00pm

Sep

30

Delaware Memorial Bridge 5k Run to Acceptance

Delaware Memorial Bridge, New Castle
Sunday, September 30 7:00am - 8:00am

Oct

7

Flag Football Qualifier

MOT Youth Football Complex, Middletown
Sunday, October 07

Oct

10

Night of Heroes

Executive Banquet & Conference Center, Newark
Wednesday, October 10 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Oct

13

Bocce South Qualifier (Kent, Sussex Areas)

Delaware Turf Sports Complex, Frederica
Saturday, October 13

Oct

13

Volleyball Qualifier

Wilmington Christian School, Wilmington
Saturday, October 13 9:00am - 1:00pm

Oct

14

Soccer Qualifier

Delaware Union Soccer Complex, Dover
Sunday, October 14

Oct

20

Truck Convoy

Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington
Saturday, October 20 10:00am - 1:00pm

Oct

25

Champions Together Breakfast

Sheraton Wilmington South
Thursday, October 25 7:45am - 8:45am

Nov

1

Champions Together Lunch

Baywood Golf and Country Club, Millsboro
Thursday, November 01 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Nov

10

Fall Festival

St. Andrew's School, Middletown
Saturday, November 10

Nov

25

Sea Colony Turkey Trot

Sea Colony Freeman Fitness Center, Bethany Beach
Sunday, November 25 9:00am - 11:00am

Nov

30

Reindeer Run

Delaware Avenue, Newark
Friday, November 30 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Jan

26

State Bowling Tournament

Brunswick Doverama, Rodney Village, Dover
Saturday, January 26

Feb

1-3

Polar Bear Plunge Weekend Festival

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Friday, February 01

Apr

14

Ride to the Tide

Rommel Harley Davidson, Smyrna
Sunday, April 14 11:30am - 2:00pm

May

9

Over the Edge

300 Delaware Ave., Wilmington
Thursday, May 09

Jun

12

Torch Run Kickoff Ceremony

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Wednesday, June 12 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Jun

14-15

Summer Games

University of Delaware, Newark
Friday, June 14